It is possible to have hosting but no site to go with it yet as DanumHost automatically adds a temporary page to your account until you have uploaded or installed your site.
This is applied as soon as your first payment is made, and your account has been created on our servers which is done instantly.
To delete this site, you can either over-write these files or just delete them from your public_html folder from within your cPanel file manager or through the FTP account.
Deleting these files will not affect your site in anyway although if they are deleted and no website/file is replaced then your visitors will be presented with the 'Page not found' screen.
Should you require any more assistance with this then please raise a ticket where your dedicated support adviser can assist you further with this.